Recalculating Again

Middle of the night.  Can’t sleep.  Lying in bed trying to figure out how to do all that is on my plate, a list which includes some needed relational readjustments (a bit trickier than folding towels).

And I realize that as I think of a solution and then wrack my brain for a better one, I hear the GPS Gal (Australian no less) saying, “Recalculating!”

I guess I am recalculating… but  I didn’t know my technological playmates had implanted microchips in my brain.  I guess so.

~ by Cary on January 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
