Sharing a Downright Dazzling Essay

Today I just have to share an essay I read a while back in the New York Times. It’s by Colin Whitehead, and it’s called “What to Write Next.” I ran across it in my files as I tried to decide “what to write next.”  It’s super clever, and I’m just telling you about it the way I’d say, “Look at that there sunset, why dontcha?”  Because it might amuse you or even dazzle you.

We have to celebrate amazing things, whether they are sunsets, whales, zinnias or well-constructed sentences and creative ideas.  Join me!

~ by Cary on June 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
