Working on “Spacious”

Readers… I’m working on something really exciting, and I wanted you to be the first to know (though I admit my husband’s been in on it for a few years now).

After 12 years of working towards it and 5 years of targeted preparation, I’m getting really close to launching a website and enterprise called “Spacious.”

It’s a compendium for people who want MORE!

That’s all I’ll say about it today.

But I did want you to know what I’m off doing, since I’m not posting as frequently as usual.

Stay tuned… this is going to be good, and you are the people I have in mind each day when I sit down to continue creating “Spacious.”

~ by Cary on June 6, 2011.

2 Responses to “Working on “Spacious””

  1. […] was, she believed, something “more” to life that she and her community were […]

  2. […] was, she believed, something “more” to life that she and her community were […]

Leave a Reply

 
